K K WAGH POLYTECHNIC – Diploma College Nashik


K. K. Wagh Polytechnic, Nashik

SC/ST Cell

Academic Year: 2021-22


Reference:
1. Establishment of Mechnism for Grievance Redressal Regulations 2012, F. No. 37-3/Legal112012, dated 25/05/2012.
2. Approvel Process Handbook 2018-19, Appendix 15, Clause no. 15

Click here to submit your complaints

Click here for Office Order

Sr.No.
Name
Email Id
Mobile No.
Designation
1
Prof. P.T. Kadave ptkadave@kkwagh.edu.in 7720015806 Chairman
2
Mr. A.D.Kale adkale@kkwagh.edu.in 7385979773 Co-ordinator
3
Ms. V.B. Pagare vbpagare@kkwagh.edu.in 9860263236 Member
4
Mrs. K.P. Sanawane kpsonawane@kkwagh.edu.in 9766501665 Member
5
Mr. R.N. Kadale rnkadale@kkwagh.edu.in 8407957903 Member
6
Mr. R.M.Hire rmhire@kkwagh.edu.in 9921353242 Member
7
Zalte Pradnya Dharmendra (TYCE) pradnyazalte15@gmail.com 8237882985 Student Co-ordinator
8
Gaikwad Amit Vilas (TYCM-I) amitgaikwad17@gmail.com 7499238838 Student Co-ordinator
9
Raut Vishal Vitthal (TYEE) vraut200221@gmail.com 8856885508 Student Co-ordinator
10
Pawar Dev Pradip (TYME) pradippawar989@gmail.com 9860274906 Student Co-ordinator
11
Tayade Khushan Nitin (TYCH) tayadekhushan@gmail.com 9307704775 Student Co-ordinator
12
Jadhav Mayur Parashram (TYIF) mayur2004jadhav@gmail.com 9423933676 Student Co-ordinator