Best Luck to all students for MSBTE Winter 2019 Examination. Even Semester for Academic Year 2019 -20 will start from 09 December 2019.

K. K. Wagh Polytechnic, Nashik

Grievance Redressal Committee

Academic Year: 2019-20


Reference:
1. Establishment of Mechnism for Grievance Redressal Regulations 2012, F. No. 37-3/Legal112012, dated 25/05/2012.
2. Approvel Process Handbook 2018-19, Appendix 15, Clause no. 15

Click here for Office Order

Sr. No.
Name of Committee Member
Designation
Work as
Contact / E-mail ID
1
Prof. P. T. Kadave
Principal
Chairman
7720015806
ptkadave@kkwagh.edu.in
2
Ms. M. S. Karande
HOD(Information Tech.)
Coordinator
9890558035
mskarande@kkwagh.edu.in
3
Mr. B. V. Gavali
HOD(E & TC)
Member
9822491729
bvgavali@kkwagh.edu.in
4
Mr. G. B. Katkade
HOD(Computer)
Member
9822859241
gbkatkade@kkwagh.edu.in
5
Mr. V. S. Kalmani
HOD(Mechanical)
Member
9423901894
vskalamani@kkwagh.edu.in
6
Mr. P. S. Bhandari
HOD(Chemical)
Member
9970031004
psbhandari@kkwagh.edu.in
7
Mr. S. B. Pawar
HOD(Electrical)
Member
9423961824
sbpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
8
Mr. A. D. Kale
I/C HOD(Civil)
Member
7385979773
adkale@kkwagh.edu.in
9
Mr. A. J. Savale
Lecturer(Science)
Member
9420155767
ajsavale@kkwagh.edu.in
10
Mrs. A. R. Sonawane
Lecturer
(Computer)
Member
9850865458
arsonawane@kkwagh.edu.in
11
Mr. S. R. Shinde
Asst. Registrar
Member
7588016282
srshinde@kkwagh.edu.in