Welcome to K. K. Wagh Polytechnic, Nashik.

K. K. Wagh Polytechnic, Nashik.

Grievance Redressal Committee

(Academic Year 2018-19)

Reference:
1. Establishment of Mechnism for Grievance Redressal Regulations 2012, F. No. 37-3/Legal112012, dated 25/05/2012.
2. Approvel Process Handbook 2018-19, Appendix 15, Clause no. 15

Sr. No.
Name of Committee Member
Designation
Work as
Contact / E-mail ID
1
Prof. P. T. Kadave Principal Chairman 7720015806 ptkadave@kkwagh.edu.in
2
Mr. Y. P. Mahajan I/C HOD Science Member 9890626966 ypmahajan@kkwagh.edu.in
3
Mr. B. V. Gavali HOD(E & TC) Member 9822491729 bvgavali@kkwagh.edu.in
4
Mr. G. B. Katkade HOD(Computer) Member 9822859241 gbkatkade@kkwagh.edu.in
5
Mr. V. S. Kalmani HOD(Mechanical) Member 9423901894 vskalamani@kkwagh.edu.in
6
Mr. P. S. Bhandari HOD(Chemical) Member 9970031004 psbhandari@kkwagh.edu.in
7
Mr. S. B. Pawar HOD(Electrical) Member 9423961824 sbpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
8
Ms. M. S. Karande HOD(Information Tech.) Member 9890558035 mskarande@kkwagh.edu.in
9
Mr. A. D. Kale I/C HOD(Civil) Member 7385979773 adkale@kkwagh.edu.in
10
Mr. N. S. Randhave Lecturer(Science) Member 9850677654 nsrandhave@kkwagh.edu.in
11
Mr. S. R. Shinde Asst. Registrar Member 7588016282 srshinde@kkwagh.edu.in