K K WAGH POLYTECHNIC – Diploma College Nashik

Go To K. K. Wagh Polytechnic Official Youtube Channel
-->

K. K. Wagh Polytechnic, Nashik

Grievance Redressal Committee

Academic Year: 2020-21


Reference:
1. Establishment of Mechnism for Grievance Redressal Regulations 2012, F. No. 37-3/Legal112012, dated 25/05/2012.
2. Approvel Process Handbook 2018-19, Appendix 15, Clause no. 15

Click here for Office Order

Sr.No.
Committee Member
Designation
Work as
Contact/E-mail ID
1
Prof. P.T. Kadave
Principal
Chairman
7720015806
ptkadave@kkwagh.edu.in
2
Ms. M. S. Karande
I/C HOD IF
Co-ordinator
9890558035
mskarande@kkwagh.edu.in
3
Mr. M.B. Jhade
HOD (E& TC)
Member
9822491729
bvgavali@kkwagh.edu.in
4
Mr. G.B. Katkade
HOD (Comp)
Member
9822859241
gbkatkade@kkwagh.edu.in
5
Mr. V.S. Kalamani
HOD (Mech.)
Member
9423901894
vskalamani@kkwagh.edu.in
6
Mr. P. S. Bhandari
HOD (Chemical.)
Member
9970031004
psbhandari@kkwagh.edu.in
7
Mr. S. B. Pawar
HOD (EE)
Member
9423961824
sbpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
8
Mr. A.D. Kale
I/C HOD (Civil)
Member
7385979773
adkale@kkwagh.edu.in
9
Mr. A. J. Savale
Lecturer (Science)
Member
9420155767
ajsavale@kkwagh.edu.in
10
Mrs. A. R. Sonawane
Lecturer
 (Comp. Tech)
Member
9850865458
arsonawane@kkwagh.edu.in
11
Mr. S. R. Shinde
Asst. Registrar
Member
7588016282
srshinde@kkwagh.edu.in

 

Go To Grievance Redressal Portal