Academic Year 2019-20 for Second and Third Year students will start from 26th June 2019.

K. K. Wagh Polytechnic, Nashik.

Internal Complaint Committee

(Academic Year 2018-19)

Reference.:
1. Establishment of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) (As per section 4 of Sexual Harassment of Women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressed)Act, 2013 ).

2. Approval Process Hand Book 2018-19, Appendix 15, Clause No. 15

Sr. No.
Name of Committee Member
Designation
Work as
Mobile No.
E-mail ID
1
Mrs. N. S. Gite
Lecturer
Chairman
9325097185
nrpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
2
Adv. Mrs. S. P. Kadave
Advocate
NGO Member
9373064764
spkadave@gmail.com
3
Mrs. M. P. Nawarkar
Lecturer
Member
9890909534
mpnawarkar@kkwagh.edu.in
4
Mrs. R. D. Tajanpure
Technical Assistant
Member
9860933176
rdtajanpure@kkwagh.edu.in
5
Mrs. K. A. Matsagar
Jr. Clerk(Library)
Member
9372763033
kamatsagar@kkwagh.edu.in
6
Mrs. A. D. Hyalij
Technical Assistant
Member
9011589684
adhyalij@kkwagh.edu.in
7
Mrs. N. H. Gaidhani
Technical Assistant
Member
9225109441
nhgaidhani@kkwagh.edu.in
8
Ms. Dipali Wani
TYCH-RS
Student Representative
7083380197
Dipaliwani123@gmail.com
9
Ms. Vishakha Bhabad
TYCE-RS
Student Representative
9865196533
bhabadvishakha@gmail.com
10
Ms.Apurva Khare
SYME-SS
Student Representative
9226878505
apurvakhare016@gmail.com