Best Luck to all students for MSBTE Winter 2019 Examination. Even Semester for Academic Year 2019 -20 will start from 09 December 2019.

K. K. Wagh Polytechnic, Nashik

Internal Complaint Committee

(Sexual Harassment Committee)

Academic Year: 2019-20


Reference.:
1. Letter of Joint Director, Regional Office, Nashik Road.
2. Letter of Directorate of Technical Education office, Mumbai.
3. Approval Process Hand book 2016-17, Appendix 6, Clause No. 29

Establishment of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) (As per section 4 of Sexual Harassment of Women at works place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressed)Act, 2013 ). With above Referance and guidelines ICC is formed in K. K. Wagh Polytechnic, Nashik.

Click here for Office Order

Sr. No.
Name of Committee Member
Designation
Work as
Mobile No.
E-mail ID
1
Mrs. N. S. Gite
Lecturer(IT)
Chairman
9325097185
nrpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
2
Adv. Mrs. S. P. Kadave
Advocate
NGO Member
9373064764
spkadave@gmail.com
3
Mrs. M. P. Nawarkar
Lecturer(IT)
Member
9890909534
mpnawarkar@kkwagh.edu.in
4
Mrs. R. D. Tajanpure
Technical Asst.(IT)
Member
9860933176
rdtajanpure@kkwagh.edu.in
5
Mrs. K. A. Matsagar
Jr. Clerk (Lib.)
Member
9372763033
kamatsagar@kkwagh.edu.in
6
Mrs. A. D. Hyalij
Tech. Asst.(EE)
Member
9011589684
adhyalij@kkwagh.edu.in
7
Mrs. N. H. Gaidhani
Tech. Asst.(CM)
Member
9225109441
nhgaidhani@kkwagh.edu.in
8
Ms. Pinal Parmar
SYCM-RS
Student Representative
9767251553
pinalparmar270@gmail.com
9
Ms. Sanyukta Kambale
TYIF-RS
Student Representative
8805100898
sanyuktakambale4@gmail.com
10
Ms. Apurva Khare
TYME-RS
Student Representative
9075684048
apurvakhare@gmail.com