Academic Year 2019-20 for Second and Third Year students will start from 26th June 2019.

K. K. Wagh Polytechnic, Nashik.

Antiragging Committee

(Academic Year 2019-20)

Reference:
1. Regulation for prevention and prohibition of Ragging in AICTE Approved Technical Institutions vide No. 37-3/Legal /AICTE/2009 dt. 01/07/2009
2. Approvel Process Handbook 2018-19, Appendix 15, Clause no. 15

Click here for Office Order

 

Sr. No.
Name of Committee Member
Designation
Work as
Contact / E-mail ID
1
Prof. P. T. Kadave
Principal
Chairman
7720015806
ptkadave@kkwagh.edu.in
2
Adv. Mrs. Nilima Wagh
Advocate
Member-Civil
9890735966
nilimawagh.nsk@gmail.com
3
Mr. Suraj Bijli
Senior Police Inspector
Member- Compliance
0253-2513133
ps.adgaon.nashikcp@mahapolice.gov.in
4
Ms. Saee Kawale
Journalist
Member-Media
9340061784
saee.kawale942@gmail.com
5
Mrs. Vijaya Maheshwari
Advocate
Member-NGO
9422270798
advocatevijaya@rediffmail.com
6
Ms. M. S. Karande
I/C HOD IF
Member-Faculty
9890558035
mskarande@kkwagh.edu.in
7
Mr. G. B. Katkade
HOD CM
Member-Faculty
9822859241
gbkatkade@kkwagh.edu.in
8
Mr. A. J. Savale
Lecturer
Member-Faculty
9420155767
ajsavale@kkwagh.edu.in
9
Mr. S. R. Shinde
Asst. Registrar
Member-Non-Teaching
7588016282
srshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
10
Mr. J. B. Jadhav
Rector-Boys Hostel
Member-Non-Teaching
9881409952
jbjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
11
Mrs. S. N. Patil
Rector-Girls Hostel
Member-Non-Teaching
9421511294
snpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
12
Mr. M. N. Jadhav
Parent
Member-Parents
9850255845
mnjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
13
Mst. Swapnil Mate
TYCH
Senior Boy Student
9359143415
swapnilmate5027@gmail.com
14
Miss. Bhumika Jadhav
TYCM
Senior Girl Student
8483059934
bhumikajadhav2413@gmail.com
15
Mst.Shlok Banubakode
FYIF
Fresher Boy Student
8888559876
shlok.aashay@gmail.com
16
Miss. Sakshi D. Patole
FYME
Fresher Girl Student
9373269056
patolevaishali903@gmail.com