K. K. Wagh Polytechnic, Nashik

Antiragging Committee

Academic Year: 2022-23


Reference:
1. Regulation for prevention and prohibition of Ragging in AICTE Approved Technical Institutions vide No. 37-3/Legal /AICTE/2009 dt. 01/07/2009
2. Approvel Process Handbook 2018-19, Appendix 15, Clause no. 15

Click here for Office Order

Sr.No.

Name of Committee Member

Designation

Work as

Contact / E-mail ID

1

Prof. P.T. Kadave

Principal

Chairman

7720015806
ptkadave@kkwagh.edu.in

2

Adv. Mrs. Nilima Wagh

Advocate

Member-Civil

9890735966
nilimawagh.nsk@gmail.com

3

Senior Police Inspector Adgaon Police Station

Senior Police Inspector 

Member-Compliance

0253—2303211
ps.adgaon.nashikcp@mahapolice.gov.in

4

Ms. Saee Kawale

Journalist

Member-Media

9340061784
saee.kawale942@gmail.com

5

Mrs. Vijaya Maheshwari

Advocate

Member-NGO

9422270798
advocatevijaya@rediffmail.com

6

Ms.M.S.Karande

I/C HOD

Member-Faculty

9890558035
mskarande@kkwagh.edu.in

7

Mr. G.B. Katkade

HOD

Member-Faculty

9822859241
gbkatkade@kkwagh.edu.in

8

Mr. A.J.Savale

Lecturer

Member-Faculty

9420155767
ajsavale@kkwagh.edu.in

9

Mr. S. R. Shinde,

Asst. Registrar

Member-
Non-Teaching

7588016282
srshinde@kkwagh.edu.in

10

Mr. J. B. Jadhav

Rector Boys Hostel

Member-
Non-Teaching

9881409952
jbjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in

11

Ladies Hostel Rector

Rector Girls Hostel

Member-
Non-Teaching

9421511294
sapkalsdn123@kkwagh.edu.in

12

Mrs. Vanita Kshirsagar

Parent

Member-Parents

9850255845
vajadhav@kkwagh.edu.in

13

Pandurang Wagh

TYCH

Senior Boy Student

9922904775
pandurangwagh2003@gmail.com

14

Shruti Dandgavhal

TYCE

Senior Girl Student

9975878461
shrutidandgavhal@gmail.com

15

Tejes Chaudhari

FYCM

Fresher Boy Student

8669134983
tejaschaudhari6886@gmail.com

16

Gayatri Chaudhari

FYIF

Fresher Girl Student

7499848365
chaudharitannvi857@gmail.com