K K WAGH POLYTECHNIC – Diploma College Nashik

Go To K. K. Wagh Polytechnic Official Youtube Channel
-->

K. K. Wagh Polytechnic, Nashik

Antiragging Committee

Academic Year: 2020-21


Reference:
1. Regulation for prevention and prohibition of Ragging in AICTE Approved Technical Institutions vide No. 37-3/Legal /AICTE/2009 dt. 01/07/2009
2. Approvel Process Handbook 2018-19, Appendix 15, Clause no. 15

Click here for Office Order

Sr.No.

Name of Committee Member

Designation

Work as

Contact / E-mail ID

1

Prof. P.T. Kadave

Principal

Chairman

7720015806
ptkadave@kkwagh.edu.in

2

Adv. Mrs. Nilima Wagh

Advocate

Member-Civil

9890735966
nilimawagh.nsk@gmail.com

3

Mr. Anil Patil

Senior Police Inspector 

Member-Compliance

0253—2303211
ps.adgaon.nashikcp@mahapolice.gov.in

4

Ms. Saee Kawale

Journalist

Member-Media

9340061784
saee.kawale942@gmail.com

5

Mrs. Vijaya Maheshwari

Advocate

Member-NGO

9422270798
advocatevijaya@rediffmail.com

6

Ms.M.S.Karande

I/C HOD

Member-Faculty

9890558035
mskarande@kkwagh.edu.in

7

Mr. G.B. Katkade

I/C HOD

Member-Faculty

9822859241
gbkatkade@kkwagh.edu.in

8

Mr. A.J.Savale

Lecturer

Member-Faculty

9420155767
ajsavale@kkwagh.edu.in

9

Mr. S. R. Shinde,

Asst. Registrar

Member-
Non-Teaching

7588016282
srshinde@kkwagh.edu.in

10

Mr. J. B. Jadhav

Rector Boys Hostel

Member-
Non-Teaching

9881409952
jbjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in

11

Mrs. S. N. Patil

Rector Girls Hostel

Member-
Non-Teaching

9421511294
snpatil@kkwagh.edu.in

12

Mr. M.N.Jadhav

Parent

Member-Parents

9850255845
mnjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in

13

Mst. Patil Ashutosh Kailas

TYEE

Senior Boy Student

8508259999
ashutoshpatil253@gmail.com

14

Ms. Jyoti Vishwakarma

TYCM

Senior Girl Student

91467 37940 /93739 15006
jyotivishwakar4@gmail.com

15

Mst. Aditya Sanjay Bhandari

FYIF

Fresher Boy Student

7058382363
adityasbhandari1105@gmail.com

16

Ms. Tejashri Game

FYCH

Fresher Girl Student

7385012341
tejashrigame123@gmail.com