Academic Year 2019-20 for Second and Third Year students will start from 26th June 2019.

K. K. Wagh Polytechnic, Nashik.

Ombudsman Committee

(Academic Year 2018-19)

Reference:
1. Establishment of Mechanism for Grievance Redressal Regulations 2012,F.No.37-3/Legal112012, dated 25/05/2012.

2. With above reference and guidelines of AICTE the Ombudsman Committee is formed in K. K. Wagh Polytechnic, Nasik for the academic year 2018-19.

Sr. No.
Name of Committee Member
Designation
Mobile No.
E-mail ID
1

Prof. P. T. Kadave-Principal

Chairman
7720015806
ptkadave@kkwagh.edu.in
2

Ms.M. S. Karande
I/C HOD- Information Tech.

Coordinator

9890558035

mskarande@kkwagh.edu.in

3

Mr. G. B. Katkade
I/C HOD- Computer Tech.

Member

9822859241

gbkatkade@kkwagh.edu.in

4

Mr.P. M. Pathak
Lecturer- Chemical Engg.

Member

9579026488

pmpathak@kkwagh.edu.in

5

Mrs. M. T. Suryawanshi
Lecturer-Electronics & elecommunications

Member

9552753543

mtsuryawanshi@kkwagh.edu.in

6

Mr. S. S. Dhoot
Lecturer- Information Technology

Member

9762424330

ssdhoot@kkwagh.edu.in

7

Mr. S. R. Shinde
Asst. Registrar

Member

7588016282

srshinde@kkwagh.edu.in