K K WAGH POLYTECHNIC – Diploma College Nashik

Go To K. K. Wagh Polytechnic Official Youtube Channel

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Faculty List:

Sr. No.

Name of staff

Designation

Qualification

E-mail ID

Photo

1
Prof. Vilas S. Kalamani

Head Of Department

ME (Production)
BE (Production)

9423901894
vskalamani@kkwagh.edu.in

rvg

2
Mr. M. S. Dukale

Lecturer

BE (Mechanical)
ADIS

9527580120
msdukale@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
3
Mr. A. T. Karanjkar

Lecturer

BE
(Production)

8446066102
atkaranjakar@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
4
Mr. V. R. Sanap

Lecturer

ME (Production)
BE (Production)

9623849496
vrsanap@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
5

     Mr.Y. B. Gaidhani

Lecturer

 BE(Mechanical)  
ME (Production)

9890167487 ybgaidhani@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
6
Mr. Y. V. Sahane

Lecturer

ME
(Heat Power)
BE (Mechanical)

7875073318
yvsahane@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
7

   Mr. P. R. Raut

Lecturer

BE (Mechanical)
ME (Machine Design)

9665852720
ppraut@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
8
Mr. P. B. Yelmame

Lecturer

ME
(Heat Power)
BE (Mechanical)

9860009124
pbyelmame@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
9

Mr.A.R. Lande

Lecturer

ME(CAD,CAM & CAE)

9970588499 arlande@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
10

Mr. J.T.Derle

Lecturer

M.E (Design)

9975760496 jtderle@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
11

 Mr.S.B. Raijade

Lecturer

BE (Mechanical)
ME (Prod. & Machin Design)

9970180933
sbraijade@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
12

Mr.S.K. Pangarkar

Lecturer

BE (Mechanical)

9822889400
skpangarkar@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
13
Mr. D. S. Zalte

Lecturer

BE (Mechanical)
MBA
(Production & Material Management)

9209205311
dszalte@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
14
Mr. S. R. Bodake

Lecturer

ME (Design)
BE (Mechanical)

9665679774
srbodke@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
15

Mr.J.B.Rajole

Lecturer

B.E. (Mechanical)

8888642257
jbrajole@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
16
Mr.S. P. Godase

Lecturer

BE (Mechanical)

9273744640
sp-godse@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
17
Mr.M.D. Gangurde

Lecturer

BE Mechanical)


mdgangurde@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
18
Mr. B. J. Gaikwad

Foreman

Diploma (Mechanical)

9970851899
bjgaikwad@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
19

      Mr.A.P. Nikam

Technical Assistant

Diploma (Mechanical)

9921283727
apnikam@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
20

      Mrs.Nikita Shankar Pawar

Technical Assistant

Diploma (Mechanical)

7767882237
nspawar@kkwagh.edu.in

atk