K K WAGH POLYTECHNIC – Diploma College Nashik

Go To K. K. Wagh Polytechnic Official Youtube Channel

Department of Information Technology

Academic Year: 2019-20

Faculty List:

Sr. No. Name of Staff Designation Qualification

E-mail ID

Contact No.

Photo
1

Ms. M. S. Karande


 HOD

 M.E.Computer Engineering  

mskarande@kkwagh.edu.in
8830089035

rvg

2

 Mrs. N. S.Gite

Lecturer

M.E. Computer Engineering

nrpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
9325097185

rvg
3

Mrs. M. P. Nawarkar

Lecturer

B.E. Computer Engg.

mpnawarkar@kkwagh.edu.in
9890909534

rvg
4

Mrs.M. D. Patil

Lecturer

M.E. Computer Engg.

mdpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
7387326367

 

 

rvg
5

  Mrs. D. D. Pawar

  Lecturer

M.TechComp.Sci. &Engg.
B.E.

ddpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
9767494857

rvg
6

 Mr. R. M. Yeole

Lecturer

B.E. Computer. Engg.

rmyeole@kkwagh.edu.in
9822684053

rvg
7

Mr. S. S. Dhoot

Lecturer

M.E. Computer Engg

ssdhoot@kkwagh.edu.in
9762424330

rvg
8

 Ms. S. L. Sangle

Lecturer

 BE E&Tc

slsangale@kkwagh.edu.in
9423135836

rvg