Go To K. K. Wagh Polytechnic Official Youtube Channel

Department of Computer Technology

Academic Year: 2023-24

Faculty List:

< <

Sr. No.

Name of staff

Designation

Qualification

Contact and E-mail ID

Photo

1

Prof.G.B.Katkade

H.O.D

B. E. Computer Engineering, M. E. Computer Engineering

9822859241
gbkatkade@kkwagh.edu.in

rvg

 

2

 

Mrs. V.N.Waghchoure

Lecturer

M. E. Computer Engineering

9860246597
ajjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in

atk

3

Mr. M.N. Jadhav

Lecturer

B. E. Electronics, M. E. Digital Electronics

9850255845
mnjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in

atk

4

Mrs. M.A.Shiakh

Lecturer

B. E. Computer Engineering, M. E. Computer Engineering

8999602241
mashaikh@kkwagh.edu.in

mas

5

Mr. A.A.Patel Khan

Lecturer

B. E. Information Technology

9156684252
aapatel@kkwagh.edu.in

atk

6

Mr. A.D.Talole

Lecturer

B. E. Computer Engineering, M. E. Computer Engineering

8275018636
adtalole@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
7

 

Mr. P.S.Chavan

Lecturer

B. E. Computer Engineering, M. E. Computer Engineering

9689922539
pschavan@kkwagh.edu.in

atk

8

Mrs. M.P.Bhosale

Lecturer

B. E. Computer Engineering, M. E. Computer Engineering

9881736250
mpbhosale@kkwagh.edu.in

atk

9

Mr. S.K.Mahajan

Lecturer

B. E. Computer Engineering, M. E. Computer Engineering

9604140885
skmahajan@kkwagh.edu.in

atk

10

Mrs. R.Y.Thombre

Lecturer

B. E. Computer Engineering, M. E. Computer Engineering

9096744018
rythombre@kkwagh.edu.in

atk

11

Mr. S.H. Sangale

Lecturer

B. E. Computer Engineering, M. E. Computer Engineering

7709187681
shsangale@kkwagh.edu.in

atk

12

Mrs.Y.U.kadam

Lecturer

B. E. Computer Engineering

8975679176
yukadam@kkwagh.edu.in

atk

13

Mr. G.R.Shinde

Lecturer

B. E. Computer Engineering, M. E. Computer Engineering

9404984366
grshinde@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
14

Mrs. K.N. Ahire

Lecturer

B. E. Computer Engineering, M. E. Computer Engineering

7021906060
knahire@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
15

Ms.S.M.Derle

Lecturer

B. E. Computer Engineering, MBA

8766853129
sm-derle@kkwagh.edu.in

atk

16

Ms. P.A. Agrawal

Lecturer

B. E. Computer Engineering, M. E. Computer Engineering

7588303401
paagrawal@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
17

Mrs. S.S. Gaikwad

Lecturer

B. E. Computer Engineering, M. E. Computer Engineering

9921977028
ssgaikwad@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
18

Ms. R.K. Ushir

Lecturer

B. E. Information Technology, MBA Finance

9373695157
rkushir@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
19

Ms. S.R. Jagtap

Lecturer

B. E. Information Technology

9975779649
srjagtap@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
20

Mrs. V. A. baijalpure

Lecturer

B. E. Computer Engineering

7558579159
vabijalpure@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
21

Mrs. P.A. Avhad

Lecturer

B. E. Information Technology

7350577046
paavhad@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
22

Ms. K.P.Vidhate

Lecturer

B. E. Information Technology

9527908300
kpvidhate@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
23

Mrs. S. A. Patil

Tech. Asst.

B. E. Computer Engineering, M. E. Computer Engineering

9665692638
ss.thorat@kkwagh.edu.in

atk

24

Mrs. D. K. Gawande

Tech. Asst.

M. E. (Elect. & Tele. Comm.)

9850654520
dkgawande@kkwagh.edu.in

atk

25

Mrs.K.P.Sonawane

Tech.Asst.

Diploma in Computer Technology

9766501665
kpsonawane@kkwagh.edu.in

atk
26

Mrs.N.H.Gaidhani

Tech.Asst.

B. E. Computer Engineering, M. E. Computer Engineering

9225109441
nhgaidhani@kkwagh.edu.in

atk

27

Ms.A.H. Nayak

Tech.Asst.

Diploma in Computer Technology

8552099053
ahnayak@kkwagh.edu.in

atk

28

Mrs.S.S. Bhandare

Tech.Asst.

Diploma in Computer Technology

9220850968
ss.bhandare@kkwagh.edu.in

atk