K K WAGH POLYTECHNIC – Diploma College Nashik

Go To K. K. Wagh Polytechnic Official Youtube Channel

Department of Chemical Engineering

Academic Year: 2019-20

Faculty List:

Sr. No.

Name of staff

Designation

Qualification

E-mail ID

Contact No.

Photo

1

Mr.Pravin Sukharaj Bhandari

HOD

M.Chem /Ph.D. Appear.

psbhandari@kkwagh.edu.in

9970031004

rvg

2 Mr. Satish Sukdeo Rikame

Lecturer

M.Chem / Ph.D.

ssrikame@kkwagh.edu.in

8600626264

rvg

3 Mr. Pravin Madhukarrao Pathak Lecturer

M.E (chem)

pmpathak@kkwagh.edu.in 9960593455

rvg
4 Mr. Mahendra Nanasaheb Shete Lecturer B.E (Chem.) AdvancedDiploma InIndustrial Safety mnshete@kkwagh.edu.in 8087508165 rvg
5 Mrs. Yojana S. Kumawat Lecturer

M.E (chem)

yskumawat@kkwagh.edu.in

8888857832

rvg
6 Mrs. Jyoti H. Nihalani Lecturer

B.E. (Chem.)

jhnihalani@kkwagh.edu.in

9822994044

rvg
7 Mrs. Heena B. Pangavhane Lecturer B.E. (Chem.)

hbpangavhane@kkwagh.edu.in

8600780150

rvg
8

Mr. Dilip S. Malode

Tech.Asst. Diploma in Chemical Engg.

dsmalode@kkwagh.edu.in

9011133874

rvg
9 Mr. Sachin Balasaheb Jadhav Tech.Asst. Diploma in ComputerTechnology sbjadhav@ kkwagh.edu.in rvg
10 Mr. Ramesh S. Shinde Attendent SSC

rsshinde@kkwagh.edu.in

9552244835

rvg