

K K Wagh Polytechnic

Date: 30/08/2024

Ref: KKWP/02302-1/2024/

Office Order

Vishakha Committee (A.Y. 2024-2025)

Ref:

 Establishment of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) (As per Section 4 All India Council for Technical Education (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016 vide No. F.AICTE/ WH/2016/01dated 10th June, 2016.

Sr. No.	Committee Member	Designation	Work as	Mobile No.	Email ID
1.	Mrs. N. S. Gite	Sr. Lecturer	Chairman	9325097185	nrpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
2.	Adv. Ms. Nilima Wagh	Advocate	External Member	9890735966	nilimawagh.nsk@gmail.com
3.	Mrs. P. P. Wani	Lecturer	Member	9404213538	ppwani@kkwagh.edu.in
4.	Ms. S. B. Pund	Lecturer	Member	9420695642	sbpund@kkwagh.edu.in
5.	Mr. V. R. Sanap	Lecturer	Member	9623849496	vrsanap@kkwagh.edu.in
6.	Mr. M. N. Shete	Lecturer	Member	8087508165	mnshete@kkwagh.edu.in
7.	Mrs. R. D. Tajanpure	Technical Assistant	Member	9860933176	rdtajanpure@kkwagh.edu.in
8.	Mrs. N. H. Gaidhani	Technical Assistant	Member	9225109441	nhgaidhani@kkwagh.edu.in
9.	Ms. Tanuja Sanap	FYCE	Student Representative	7620163661	tanujasanap4@gmail.com
10.	Ms. Kshitija Pathak	SYCM	Student Representative	8767637254	kshitijapathak2007@gmail.com
11.	Ms. Lisha Talele	TYAN	Student Representative	8390902126	talelelisha26@gmail.com



rod. Principal

K. K. Wagh Polytechnic, Nashik

Copy to: 1. Mrs. N. S. Gite

2. Above all members

3. Mrs. R. D. Tajanpure - Display Poly website

K K Wagh Polytechnic