

K. K. Wagh Polytechnic

Ref: KKWPoly/SC/ST Committee/ 2723 /2022

## Date: 25/08/2022

## SC/ST Cell (As Per AICTE Guideline) Academic Year - 2022-23

Reference: Establishment of committee for SC/ST. Prevention of Atrocities Act 1989 No.33 of 1989, dated 11/09/1989

With the above reference and guidelines following staff members are appointed as of SC/ST Committee for the Academic Year-2022-2023

Sr	<b>Committee Member</b>	Designation	Contact No	Email ID
No				
1	Prof.P.T.Kadave	Chairman	7720015806	ptkadave@kkwagh.edu.in
	Principal		4	
2	Mr.A.D.Kale	Co-ordinator	7385979773	adkale@kkwagh.edu.in
	HOD Civil Engg Dept.			
3	Ms.V.B.Pagare	Member	9860263263	vbpagare@kkwagh.edu.in
	Lecturer, Science Dept.			
4	Mrs.K.P.Sonawane	Member	9766501665	kpsonawane@kkwagh.edu.in
	Tech.Assistant, Computer Dept.			
5	Mr.R.N.Kadale	Member	8407957903	rnkadale@kkwagh.edu.in
	Attendant, Civil Dept.			
6	Mr.R.M.Hire	Member	9921353242	rmhire@kkwagh.edu.in
	Attendant, IF Dept.			
7	Gaikwad Atharva M	Student	8424012232	athux271@gmail.com
	(TYCE)	Representative		
8	Ahire Shweta Kantilal	Student	8862000448	Ahireshweta99@gmail.com
	(TYCM-I)	Representative		05
9	Jadhav Kalash Jivan	Student	8766830759	kalashjadhav424@gmail.com
	(TYEE-I)	Representative	1	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
10	Dagale Sankalp Santosh	Student	7385188770	dagalesankalp@gmail.com
	(TYME-I)	Representative		
11	Thoke Pallavi Laxman	Student	8421898882	pallavithoke2004@gmail.com
	(TYIF)	Representative		
12	Unavane Diksha Manojkumar	Student	7414919030	dikshaunavane2006@gmail.com
	(SY-AIML)	Representative		
13	Dhapate Bhavishya Madhukar	Student	7057840944	bhavishyadhapate9292@gmail.com
	(TYCH)	Representative		

Principal K.K.Wagh Polytechnic,Nashik

Copy to :1. All above staff members – for N'A' 2. Mrs' M.P.Bhosale - upload on kkwpoly website

## K. K. Wagh Polytechnic